Volunteer Calendar & Sign Up Form

Prospective volunteers

Prospective volunteers please click here to fill out our required volunteer registration form before signing up to help with programs. . 


Registered current volunteers

1. Use the calendar below to view the Field Day schedule.  Click on the title for a description of the activities planned for each day.
2. Fill out the form below the calendar to sign up to volunteer for specific dates.  Please press the submit button when finished.
3. You will recieve a confirmation email from us within a few business days.

Full Day (8:00am-2:30pm)AM (8:00am-11:15am)PM (11:15am-2:30pm)
Thurs, April 27 (Osborn 3rd)
Fri, April 28 (Osborn 3rd)
Tues, May 2 (Vale 3rd)
Wed, May 3 (Vale 3rd)
Thurs, May 4 (Osborn 3rd)
Fri, May 5 (Osborn 3rd)
Tue, May 9 (Vale 3rd)
Thurs, May 11 (Osborn 3rd)
Fri, May 12 (Osborn 3rd)
Tues, May 16 (Vale 3rd)
Thurs, May 18 (Vale 3rd)
Fri, May 19 (Osborn 3rd)
Tues, May 23 (Osborn 5th)
Wed, May 24 (Osborn 5th)
Full Day (8:00am-2:30pm)
Wed, April 19 (Columbia 2nd)
Thurs, April 20 (Columbia 2nd)
Fri, April 21 (River Academy)
Tues, April 25 (St. Josephs 2nd)
Fri, May 26 (Valley Academy)
Thurs, June 1 (Grant 3rd)
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Fill in the blank.